Kinder vom Universum

Karin Devaki & Peter Panduranga Bayreuther

met in 1984 at the cultural centre Wilde Rose, fell in love and—after more than 20 years of living together—finally married on Easter 2006! Their living and working area is the cultural centre Wilde Rose, which is a place of inspiration, encounter and research.

Artistic projects combined with an open residential concept are a perennially living network that nurtures social and spiritual growth. A variety of rooms for encounter groups, a music studio, a stage for performances, and further rooms for painting workshops and other creative endeavours offer endless possibilities.

The seminar & guesthouse of the Wilde Rose hosts all kind of external groups that contribute with new impulses or original ideas. Peter & Karin have their own spacious house on the campus, where they live together with lots of friends. Both are enthusiastic philosophers: The sense of life, its origin, consciousness, relationships are subjects that you will encounter in their artistic oeuvre time and again.

 

top

Kinder vom Universum

Karin Devaki & Peter Panduranga Bayreuther

haben sich 1984 im Kulturzentrum Wilde Rose getroffen, verliebt und nach über 20 Jahren Liebesleben zu Ostern 2006 öffentlich geheiratet! Ihr Lebens- und Arbeitsplatz Kulturzentrum Wilde Rose ist und war ein Ort der Inspiration, Begegnung und Forschung.

Künstlerische Projekte und ein offenes Wohnmodell sind ein ewig währendes lebendiges Netzwerk, in dem soziales und spirituelles Wachstum gefördert werden. Unterschiedliche Gruppenräume, ein Musikstudio, Probebühnen, Mal- und Kreativräume schaffen Platz für künstlerische Tätigkeiten.

Das Seminar- & Gästehaus der Wilden Rose beherbergt vielfältige externe Gruppen die neue Impulse geben oder eigenständige Themen einbringen. Peter & Karin haben ein eigenes Wohnhaus auf dem Gelände, in dem sie zusammen mit vielen Freunden leben. Beide sind begeisterte Philosophen: Lebenssinn, Ursprung, Bewusstsein, Beziehungen sind Themen, die in ihren künstlerischen Werken wieder zu finden sind.

 

Seitenanfang